Some people think that secondary schools should spend less time teaching traditional subjects like history and spend more time on teaching subjects like communication skills and business. Do you agree or disagree with this view?

It is widely believed secondary schools should spend less time teaching traditional subjects like history and spend more time on teaching subjects like communication skills and business. Personally, I can neither completely agree nor disagree with this statement for a variety of reasons. I partly agree that secondary school should more spend less time on teach subjects like communication skills and business than more teach traditinal subjets like history. One of the main reasons can be that children will development more skills when going out in society. This means that they have some experience about their job in the future. Another reason can be that there were many surveys of students this age expressing in addition to adding more elective. On the other hand, I disagree with the viewpoint that secondary schools spend less time teach Change the form of the verb teaching show examples traditional subjects. Firstly, they will forget the traditions of the nation. This is because today's teenagers are following technology but gradually forgetting the national origin of the country, which will make them lose their gratitude for the merits of the heroes of the past who stood up for the independence of the nation. Secondly, if children don’t learn traditional subjects like history, they will lose their national pride. In conclusion, although children like learning subjects communication skills and business, I’m convinced that secondary schools shouldn’t spend less time teaching traditional subjects like history.