It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

It is a beneficial thing to learn about what is good and what is not at the early age.l, and for that parents and teacher needs some actions in terms of punishment. I also strongly believe in fever for this statement and my incilation inclination are as follows. In this modern world knowledge of good and bad things Relates are very important and if it is given at the time of childhood, it will be effects very deeply in their future life. But, people also need to ensure about their punishment if children mistaken for this action. Parents and teacher need to avoid hard punishment which are physical or mental punish to them. Moreover, bad things from child in the form of how to talk, behaviour with others, dressing sense or eating habits this type of mistakes are not as big as done by younger or older age generations, thus parents and teacher punish them in a very minor treatment. In depth, if offspring doing something wrong in school time then teacher can give twice or thrice homework to them. However, teacher appoints a parent's teacher meeting if a problem is bigger or out of control, that time it is the best option to tackle the issue. In addition, parents are also and prime responsible suspect to spread knowledge towards their infants because, without any doubt they are the first teacher in children life. Offsprings mind are very sensitive and they can easily understand by stories. Although, it is little stories for parents and their child but it gives deep knowledge to infants mind. In conclusion, learning basic of good and bad things in children is good idea and for this, I also agree to give punishment but not harder because they are still infants, in option parents and teacher can choose some alternative idea for improvements.