Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? “Overall, the widespread use of the internet has a mostly positive effect on life in today’s world.” Use reasons and details to support your opinion.

In contemporary time, it is considered that using Internet on daily basis has advantageous effects on community. This essay totally agrees with that statement and reasons will be explained. To begin with, Internet has became extremely significant part of today's world because of its effective and time-saving opportunities. As an illustration, it is impossible to imagine departments namely, banks, health care centers, universities working without computer data. It includes millions of priceless information, hence, make it available get any reports, certificates, financial data by typing individual codes and name while people from past decades used to carrying packs of paper, wait necessary document for weeks. Thus, in this computer era where everything is sophisticated Internet was the most beneficial invention. Secondly, in this decade more and more young people who get education online, enroll to courses and learn languages with native-speaker teachers from another countries. For instance, these days most of universities have special online programmes with four-year education with all opportunities as in on-campus. While, offline studying students go to college and focus only on education, students on online may use that time for other courses and spend their time productively. Therefore, it is available to purchase electronic books and save it on phone, laptop and read them in every conditions. To sum up, worldwide connection has altered our lives and it is undoubtedly well-known fact that only benefits on society.