Some believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are good at or that they find the most interest. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is claimed that focusing on all school subjects is more advantegeous, while others consider concentrating on one subject that they are good at is right choice for pupils. I totally support to focus on all subjects and this essay will explain reasons and both sides. To embark with, it is predicted that concentrate on all subjects that taught in school curriculum will expand wisdom of teenagers and assist choose future profession or desire based on knowledge about all required theme. Moreover, teenagers are often non-permanent in their age and it is normal to change a field that they are want to learn about, hence, it will be not hard and risky replace the field in the last years of school. Furthermore, knowledge is priceless and awareness about every field will make people smart. On the other hand, to focus on one subject that interests pupil will save their energy and valuable time from wasting it on unnecessary studies. For instance, Ilon Mask was good at Lego, math, physics and paid attention only for these subjects while he did not interesting in humanitarian. Despite this fact, he succeed in area that fascinated him and known as the most rich man in the world. Thus, it is an astonishing example that motivates pupil who focuses on one engaging subject. To sum up, although, paying attention on field that they adore is reasonable choice for teenagers, I believe and find it more beneficial to learn hard all must-study themes because of its effectiveness.