Many jobs used to be done at home by hands but nowadays, increasing number of them are done by machines instead. Discuss advantages and disadvantages of this.

Technology have made great impact on the development at various fields. In the past, many works are done with the help of hand, but nowadays, machines are required to complete a task. It has both prons and cons which I will discuss below. On the first hand, there are few drawbacks of using machine equipments because there will be few job opportunities, if all activities are done by machine. For instance, In many big multinational companies such as Mac Donald's and Pizza World have kept robot to serve and as well as to make a food's, from this worker's do not have enough work to do. If all task are done by robot,there will be no use of hand. Therfore,there will be increasement of a poverty due to less vacancy of a job. On the other hand, there are more benefit of using machines because it can save time. For instance,In Asia there will be time limit for work from 10:am to 4:00 pm and by just clicking on machines, it can complete task as soon as possible. However, people can give time to their family and also enjoy their day at leisure period. Aditionally, use of machines have made people life easy and comfortable. To conclude, technology have positive aspect on people's life because it can save enough time. It has more advantages rather than disadvantages.