Some people believe that radio is the best way to get news while others think that television is better for this purpose .discuss both views and give your opinion with relevant examples.

It has been argued by many individuals that portable device is the optimal method to acquire news of daily bases, whereas opponents reckon that TV is the right choice. In my opinion, I favour the former perspective; however, this essay shall dwell on both viewpoints in the subsequent paragraphs along with a reasoned conclusion. On the one hand, the fundamental benefit of getting news from the radio is that people can protect their eyes from blue raises which are emitted by television and senior people might also know about their city what is going on there with help of the radio as that is a thing which is easy to use everybody may use it without aid of the other human beings. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that 65% of the population prefers to hear news from the radio because it do not affect people's eyesight as well as elder commoners have easily operated it. Due to above mentioned, I favour the same. On the other hand, the prominent advantage of finding news from television is that in this contemporary era, digitalization is proliferating regularly, so there are many channels available on other continents which provide information regarding their nation that is why television is the better source to get news of other and their the own region. It is published an article by The Tribune newspaper showed that the citizens of India are using t.v news channels to get a high range of knowledge now that the country has developed. To conclude, although television provides the best way to get new, I personally believe that with the assistance of this, radio humans not only survive harmful light but also grey hair people use it with an effortless way.