Some people say that public libraries should be free; otherwise they are just a waste of money, especially because modern technologies and the internet allow easy access to resources. Discuss and give your point of view. Opinion, for and against essay

A bunch of people think that if public libraries are not free then it's just a waste of money because they are exposed to technology which allows them to get easy access to everything. I prefer it should put some fees or make any passes to maintain the library as well as get new stuff. First of all, paying some money to libraries allows them to maintain the service. A library is a place which gives proper ambitions to everyone so that, they can sit and read books. For example, the librarian who works the whole day needs money for his work there it is the help of the government as well if people pay some money for the library. Secondly, the library provides many new books to readers who also can borrow books from there. It also helps needy people who don't afford to buy new books. In recent study prove that 70% of people make their career through libraries books because they can use them and get easily them and the money they want to spend on books they use for other works. In conclusion, although some people oppose the idea of paying money for libraries, it's worth it if they pay money for libraries.