Some people think that newspapers are the best way to get news. However, others believe that other media are better sources of news. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is considered by many that the best method to get news is newspapers, whereas others argue that other media such as radio and television are more better. This essay will discuss topics from both sides of view with some detailed explanations. To begin with, the benefit of the newspaper. There is no fake information as the reason that there is much staff that examine the information before it gets published, while other sources like the internet have no one to reference the data. Therefore, the reader will get valid information from reading this. On the other hand, newspapers are the slowest method to notice news if compare with others. For example, on television, the reporter can present recent information, while in newspapers you must wait for the next day to read it. Therefore, the sources like Internet and radio help people to receive news in real time. In addition, this has beneficial to people, for instance,if people listening the radio while they are driving the car, if there are accidents in the way that they will go, they can avoid it. Personally, I prefer to receive news from other media because I do not want to wait for information. If I use other media, I will know recent news in 5 minutes,but if I read the paper, I have to wait for another day. In conclusion, other media such as radio and television are faster than newspaper to get news. On the other hand, newspapers are more believable.