Because of the busy pace of modern life, many children spend most of their time indoors and have little exposure to the natural world. Discuss the lack of experience with and understanding of nature can have on children as they grow up. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

current life is digitalised, nowadays kids are more addicted to,electronic gadgets, like TV,mobile phones, and laptops, hence they are avoiding going out from the home.Henceforth younger generation faces, so many health issues due to lack of sun exposure,having vitamin deficiency,here illustrating,some causes. first of,all if take the school into consideration,congested infrastructure,lack of physical activity due to having no playground, long hours of classes, increased pressure on kids,for getting 1st rank are increased pressure on parents and they are putting more expectations on kids, it leads to mental pressure,unable to handle the situations, if kids have allowed playing with peers, they could have learned, controlling of emotions,wining and loose is part of life and they are able to manage the feeling over it. For example,many kids are committing suicide as they got fewer scores in their academics. On the other,hand when kids play on the ground,they will be more active and happy,than other kids who always sit at home watching Tv or mobile phones, also participating in outdoor games,provide good health getting by Vitamin D with exposure to sunlight,touching the nature,by walking in the park, taking some natural air.for mythologically walking or jogging in the evenings by inhaling natural oxygen. In Conclusion