Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Many undeveloped countries nowadays face too many problems such as poor education, health facilities, and trade system. However, I disagree that rich nations ought to support these countries, I think they should try to stand on their own feet instead. I believe this way for two reasons, which I will explain in this essay. To begin with, the most crucial aspect that makes people poor is the wrong authorities. It’s an undeniable fact that they choose unqualified people who ought to this country to develop facilities and extend their country. For instance, the Nova is controlled by an unacknowledged person who has a reason why unfair, corrupt, and poor nation. If they select the right person and right decisions, they will probably develop. Furthermore, they ought to build their country with their own hands. On the other hand, rich countries should spend their money in order to develop their constructions and resources. Moreover, they have been involved in their education, health, and trade system. For example, rich countries ’ money depended on their taxes and duties. The people who are more effort into their work and facilities, able to involve in their own country. if they earn money themselves, they will spend their finance to investment their businesses and cities. In conclusion, I think developing countries should not aid poor countries, as their funds should be invested in the betterment of life for their own citizens. Undeveloped nations can often overcome their evolution by eliminating corrupt officials and improving their authority.