Many people, all around the world, experienced bad situations. Some belive that we must accept those things such as do not have a satisfactinal job. Others do not agree with this point of view and argue that it is better to try hard and change the situations. We will discuss bothe in the following essay.

On the one hand, many think that their life is destiny that wrote in the past and no one can change it. In important areas namely their job, shortage of money and even where they live. If they are not be happy with their job, they will accept it and do not think about change it. Or if their income is not enough for their family, they will not ask help of others. They will accept it and would not trying to change things. On the other hand, there are many people who are trying hard to change their lives and will not accept less or bad. For example, some one who does not have a good job, try to find another one that would like more and satisfy him/her. People like this try hard to take some good actions that might change their way of living. In conclusion, I cannot accept the first group opinion and I belive that we write our stories by hard working and do some changes that make us happy in our lives.