Some opine that the proliferation of sugary drinks are appearing recently. This essay will analyze both reasons and provide solutions to this problem

There are several reasons why people require more sugary drinks. In terms of working, the highly competitive circumstances in working hours keep on inspiring workers to continue contributing for the company, so employees' consumption for surgery drinks to acquire energy is constantly increasing over the period. For example, Masan consumer company produce an energy called 247, which provide the workers a surplus amount of energy to work overtime, causing employees to consume the product daily. Furthermore, the addiction of sugar-based products may result other individuals buy mass amount of soft drinks, causing people to become reliable to the sugar product. There are a number of viable solutions to help tackle this proble. To begin with, government should set out campaigns to raise people’s awareness of obtaining large amount of surgery products, because the effects that could result to various health isses. Having large companies and researchers providing the possible causes to individuals, for example, this action would elevate social consciousness toward the problems of obtain sugary drinks. In addition, governments should increase taxes for companies who produce sugar-based drinks, which cause companies to rise the price of the products, resulting the consumption of sugary drinks to significantly reduce. In conclusion, In conclusion, there are main contributors to the problems such as employees who requires much energies and the addiction of surgery drinks, leads to rise the expending amount; however this may be prevail by the government should announce the consequences of this problem to raise realization among individuals and increase tax to companies producing sugar-based drinks