In many developing countries, children work in some form to bring in necessary income from an early age. In the first world, many people think this is damaging and wrong but others would argue that their work brings them a sense of contributing, belonging and responsibility. What is your opinion?

Having children who get involved in some works could be found in many developing countries. Some people consider children are not supposed to have sort of responsibility. In my opinion, this would bring a positive and negative side, which I will elaborate more below. Regarding the positive side, by allowing children working, they would be encouraged to be responsible for their work and they could implement it in their daily life's such as their school homeworks. In addition, If children have a job from early age, they would seem to be mature in terms of mentality. Therefore, they could be relied on some tasks which are unsuitable for a common children. For example, they would contribute to support their family's income. Turning to the negative side, encouraging children to work in their age has a problem with their focused Change the form of the verb focus show examples on their school. It is because they concern on accomplishing their work which make them being tired to follow learning process in their school. As a consequence, they are not comfortable in the class and they obtain a low grade. Moreover, If children have an income, they would possibly not prioritize their school. It is a bad condition for countries which would like to increase human resouces in academic sector. In conclusion, having a children who work would make them being more responsiblity responsible. However, they tend to neglect their study in their school.