Fossil fuels are essential for producing electricity, powering industry and fueling transportation. However, one day we will reach a point when all the world’s fossil fuels have been depleted. How can we conserve these resources? What are some alternatives to fossil fuels?

fossil fuel plays a crucial role in providing electricity, powering industry and transport, nonetheless, the fuel source is non-renewable energy, and thus, in near,future we might run out of it. the essay will discuss methods to save these resources, and will briefly examine the possible alternatives to fossil fuels. someday, this source will get wasted, therefore, in order to delay this day the mass should learn to use it wisely. precisely, limit the usage of electricity, such as air conditioners, gadgets, devices and domestic appliances. in particular, some research made by local scientists have proven that individuals are prone not to cut power, while they sleep or do not use the devices that request electricity. for example, my neighbour had overpaid his bills for electricity, even though he barely spent the night at home, nevertheless, his refrigerator was always turned on, and that was the reason for the overpayment. getting power from the sun and wind might be an excellent alternative to traditional fuel energy. it is general knowledge that solar and wind energy could be another method of powering transport and industry, instead of conventional fuel, since they are renewable reserves of energy. for instance, we can get power from the sun, and energy from the wind, because the sun keeps shining and the wind keeps blowing, regardless of the weather. to elucidate, today fuel sources are used all over the world, however, someday we might reach the point, hence, humanity should conserve this resource, and explore alternative choices.