Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than earn a lots of money. Others disagree and think that good salary leads to better life. Discuuss both the views and give your opinion.

While some people say that it is far more important to have an enjoyable job, others disagree and think that a good income leads to a better life. It is quite a pressing question nowadays. I am going to discuss both views and give my opinion in this essay. Firstly, the matter of money is always important. Moreover, you cannot live without money because you will not be capable of paying for a living. For instance, If you work for free, you will not be able to pay for food, clothes and rent. For some,people money does not matter at all, but in nowadays world, it is impossible to live without money. So, employees who enjoy their job, even if it has a small salary, should be ready to live close to the breadline. Secondly, it's not a surprise that people chase a good salary because it makes life more comfortable. Sometimes workers can go nuts in an attempt to have a bigger income. For example, they can even commit suicide because the job may have extreme tension for them, and they find suicide as the only way out. But it will not ever happen if you enjoy what you do. In a nutshell, it depends on what kind of person you are. If you are not really interested in salary and want to enjoy your life and job, enjoyable work would be a perfect choice. But as for me, money matters a lot, and I would rather prefer high-paid employment because it allows bringing home the bacon and also can provide you with many different opportunities such as travelling.