One problem faced by almost every large city is traffic congestion. · What do you think the causes are? · What solutions can you suggest?

There is no doubt that traffic is becoming one of the pollutions for a lot of centres towns, which are usually coming from the increasing numbers of cars drivers. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons for this problem and suggest some solutions that might help to reduce its horrible impact on people and cities. One of the main causes of this phenomenon is the increasing need to use transport vehicles, which can be only handled by travelling from one place to another by car in most cases. In other words, in this world, most of the important places that individuals have to go to daily such as workplaces, schools, universities and so on are far away from a lot of people's homes which can be difficult to walk to. In addition, this problem can be solved by offering a different public transport for citizens such as bus stations, underground metro and so on,which can be also cheap to pay for so people will use it more often. Moreover, that also could help college students who can not afford a car while they are just normal students without enough financial support. Another cause that could have a role in this problem is that the number of people is almost impossible to manage especially in centre cities, normally because of the service that is there like healthcare, education services and more. However, that not a big problem if the government manage to put policemen everywhere to reduce at least half of the impact on it as well as building new streets in the places where is the traffic are above normal. Thus, the congestion of the traffic could be solved. To conclude, The traffic in any big town is quite normal and easy to solve with the help of the government to make new streets and provide new ways to travel easily.