According to most projections, the world’s population will continue to rise, until it plateaus at 9 to 11 billion in the latter part of the 21st century. Without a doubt, population growth represents the largest problem facing humanity at present. Do you agree that this is the greatest issue faced by us today?

Due to improvements in the medical field and technology, day by day the amount of birth get advancing compared to the death rate that causes overpopulation population. Most projections believe that it increase between 9 to 11 billion at the end of the 21st century and could be the biggest problem for humans. In this, an essay I explain the reasons why I totally agree with it. Firstly, the overpopulation of mankind damages nature which further could harm other species such as plants and animals that is necessary for the earth. for,example due to increasing in population, the Ozone layer got damaged due to large amounts of fuel and other harmful substances like Carbon dioxide. So it shows that overpopulation in nature could fromresults danger to other living beings too. Another reason why it is a massive problem is that the number of water sources which are initially not only for humans but for all living beings, reversely decreases day by day by increasing the mankind population. We can already see the effects of it which are all the effects of overpopulation in recent years. For,instance,,, currently there is no water in most African and Asian countries not for drinking and not for other activities that cause the fall down of Agriculture. So the harmful effects of the growth of population are going to have effects on all parts of human lives. To Summarize, I strongly agree with the statement that this is a serious issue and should be dealt with as soon as possible or else it may cause irreversible damage to Mother nature