Some people think that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or a health club, while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient. Discuss both view and give your opinion. Write at least 250 words.

It is sometimes seen that magazines and journals are the best way in reading new informations, whereas proponent of other view suppose that there are other types of media, such as TV, radio or Internet sites, which would be more effective in getting the news. This essay will elaborate this controversal issue and discribe why I tend to agree with the latter view. On the one hand, a couple of decades ago newspapers are considered as a main source of information, because not any person could afford a radio. Subsequently, the majority of people in developing countries every day tried to purchase their national magazines in order to be aware of curcumstances of their country and to know the worldwide news. For instance, in 1913 kazakh people were able to read the latest news only through the newspaper called ‘Kazakh’, written by the members of ‘Alash Orda’ organization. On the other hand, implying the development of new technologies, it is a waste of time to read a long listed articles on the newspapers, whereas instead of this it is posible to get the latest info through websites in a minute. It is undeniable fact that, the news on that Internet portals renew every second and people can look through them walking, listening to music or even working (during the lunch time). Therefore, human can save its time and apart from that, it is well-known that papers of the newspapers are in a risk of putting through bad weather conditions. For example, due to rain papers might be torn. To sum up, it cannot be denied that newspapes are one of the mass-media sources in getting an information, but these days it is easier and faster to read the news on websites.