Some people think that childcare centers provide the best services for children of preschool age. Other working parents think that family members such as grandparents will be better carers for their kids. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Childcare centres provide the best services for children of preschool age, and other parents think that family members such as grandparents will be better carers for kids. In my opinion, both of these views are true, but it will depend on the situation. Some people think that childcare centres are good. Firstly, because their kids may not have enough grandparents to help their parents for taking care of them, or the parents are living really far from their grandparents such as in other countries for work, and the second thing is the parents don't have enough time for teaching and playing with children. Additionally, the parents might be violent with their kids after working time in the company. Therefore, some people or parents think that kindergarten or childcare centre is the best place for their children for growing up. On the other hand, other parents scare that their children will be not safe and might be bullied when they give them to other places, so it will affect their kids when they grow up in the future. That's why if they give their kids to grandparents for taking care of, they might be safe, and healthy. In addition, the grandparents may be happy more when they play and stay with their grandchildren. In conclusion, both views always have a positive thing and a negative thing for children. The important solutions are that the parents should consider carefully their situation, and which way will provide good things and happiness for their kids.