In some countries celebrities complain about way about the way media publicize their private lives. Some people say that they should accept it as part of their fame. Do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary society, there is a sense of discomfort about the way the articles convey the affluent’s private lives in the entertainment industry. While many individuals suppose that these individuals should accept that due to their considerable fame, I hold the opposite viewpoint. It is undeniable that some individuals who work as celebrities, such as actors, models, etc., suffer from the pressure of society on their professional and personal lifestyles. The media enterprises do this to obtain more notoriety and ratings for their prestigious companies. Therefore, they frequently invade their privacy by highlighting terrible circumstances in front of the public, which is considered a disgraceful act. For example, Nguyen Thuc Thuy Tien, Miss Grand International 2021, was sued by another woman about the non-payment of a debt. This will have a detrimental impact on her reputation and credibility. Moreover, I believe that each resident has their own privacy because every person is a separate individual. Thus, the unduplicated individual has the right to live and do everything they enjoy without breaking the law. Not to mention their significant contributions to the development of society as a whole as well as international contributions, especially in the entertainment industry. For example, actor Tran Thanh, the films he has made have made great contributions to Vietnam's cinema, not only attracting the attention of domestic but also international audiences. Consequently, he can use the revenue to do charitable activities and assist the poor with problems they have encountered in their lives. In conclusion, I believe that should respect and understand that everyone, including celebrities, is entitled to privacy and personal space. They, too, have the independence of keeping their secrets to themselves. Hence, the media should refrain from prying into celebrities’ personal lives.