How important is it for individual and countries to think about future rather than to focus on present.

In the modern era, thinking about the forthcoming development is really vital for significant improvement. Some assume that it is more pivotal for both Individuals and nations to focus more on the perspective compared to the present scenario. This essay will discuss the reasons for this development. To begin with, there are several reasons why people should concern more about their upcoming days rather than the present. It is obvious that money is an important factor for the future. Therefore, people should set more focus on money making, and it can be done by setting goal in life, and taking necessary precautions to earn more financial support by working hard towards their goals. In addition, people must also recognise possible ways to earn financial growth in the life. Hence, they can use it for their future necessities like health care or marriage. For example, today so many people are depositing 15% of their salary to various money-making platforms like Bitcoin and crypto coin. Therefore, they can utilise those savings for future preferences. Furthermore, states can also think about the needs of society in the impending. To elaborate, the world is moving faster. Hence, people's desires for a better standard of life will increase and it can cause many major problems for nations. Therefore, countries need to focus more on the future infrastructure like better education facilities, health care, transportation and more job opportunities. Thus, including those factors can eventually, enhance a better economic growth in upcoming years. In addition, countries should also create more good relationships with other nations so that it helps in sectors like trade and employment, and as a result, it can make the life of citizens in countries much easier. For instance, we can see that nations like India are creating tie-ups with developed countries such as the USA and The UK so that it can create changes in the country's economy and framework. To conclude, it is obvious that rather than concerned about the present circumstances. Individuals and nations need to give more importance to the future because it can provide growth for both assets.