Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Most the people like music, and it could be helpful in bringing people of different ages together. In my view, it depends on the culture one is living. For example, Music is greatly liked and appreciated in India. It is the soul of their religion to compose and sing music.,, Apparently it will bring people closer when they participate in holy occasions. Some Festivals are sung by all the communities living in society. They join each other to celebrate that particular event. Concurrently, Events that include music can take people with biodiversity together. Nowadays, concerts of singers from all over the world are organized in different areas. This helps in bringing people from all cultures to entertain together. Similarly, Old people are fond of listening to songs from the 1990’s century while young lads of our time enjoy more fast music. But currently, Music is composed to give enjoyment to both ages glueing cultures. On the other hand, we can find singers who are doing a collaboration with different ethnic groups to engage more audiences. It does not only give novelty to music but listeners from all territories come to know about the culture of others. If there is an essence of lithe, everyone listens to it considering the tunes of all eras. In earlier ages, Music has been used as medicine, it is still used in therapies to give pleasure to more vulnerable diseases like cancer. Besides this, There are cultures present in different ethnic groups which do not allow listening to music. According to their religions, Listening to songs is a big sin. So, in a nutshell, Music helps in bringing cultures together. It only happens if someone finds attractiveness in songs whether they do not understand the lyrics but used tunes and hymns are so much more attractive. No one cannot succumb to giving a chance to learn about it.