Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult to live such as Sahara desert or Antarctica. Do advantages outweight the disadvantage of live there .

Tourists are more likely to choose a destination that has challenging conditions these days; for example, the Sahara desert or Antarctica. In my opinion, this is a common thing that humans keep exploring new places in this mystery world, there are several advantages to this perspective. To begin with, we might think that some specific regions are in severe drought or freezing and unable to live; however, these places have become more attractive tourists to go to. This means that those areas seem to be liveable and abundant in necessary resources to survive. According to this statement, it is reasonable if some people make a decision to live in the areas which there Firstly, settling down in a newfound land will absolutely solve the problem of food deficit. For example, we probably find new species of fruits and vegetables that are different from what we normally uptake. Consequently, this situation will prevent the lack of existing natural products and expand food choices for humankind. Secondly, the human population is increasing every day and the number of people in some cities or communities exceeds the residential capacity. In an attempt to balance the standard of living, they need spaces that are conducive to life. Thus, this is a perfect opportunity for dwellers management, expanding residentials, building new urban planning, and so on. In summary, more and more people adventure unfamiliar spots not only for traveling experiences but looking for other benefits that this gigantic global offers living creatures. Even though the given example areas may not be plentiful and have hard conditions, at least it is a hope for human beings to have more food sources and habitats.