Q: Every year several languages die out. Some people think that it is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Several languages are dying out each year. Some people believe that life would be easier due to the decrease of language numbers in the world. These people considering languages as a tool for communication. If society eliminates some options, It would be easier to converse each others. I believe that languages can not be accepted as basic tools. They are much more complicated devices. First and foremost, languages do not serve as basic tools. These collective devices contain cultural heritages and memories. They have a sentimental value for the related community. Different languages may improve perspective on life, and create unfamiliar ideas which can be useful to develop society. Moreover, languages can not be thought without their native speakers. For instance, without german language, people could be struggled to develop the heavy industries, especially cars. German people and their language's have a great impact on developing new technologies. Owing to their language, several technical terms placed in the literature. On the other hand, the extinction of several languages can result in losing bonds with other societies. If their languages have been stopped to use, their lifestyles would be damaged in the short term. To illustrate, many old anatolian cultures have been destructed due to the extinction of their languages. In contrast, some people think that it is not important to protect old civilizations' languages. Because of that plenty of these civilisations have been become an obsolete. From my point of view, protecting civilisations and their languages is a responsibility for humankind. In conclusion, some people don't care about dying languages out. They believe that life would be easier with fewer languages. In my opinion, people should protect all languages and cultural heritages.