Nowadays the way people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationship people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

in this era, the quality and a wide variety of technology are improved so that, this trend has several affected on the communication of folk. in this essay, I intend to say the positive and negative aspects of this happen. however, I strongly agree that the positive attitudes towards are far more because it is able to improve accessibility and communication mankind widely. on the one hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that there are significant merits in the developed of technology in people connections. From this point of view, they insist that mankind are able to communicate with all over the world easily through the Internet or social media and this phenomenon has highly beneficial for the advancement of science. All professors are able to share last discoveries with other professors and talk about that subject. furthermore, immigration or travelling to other cities bothered most parents and children in the past because they did not have a suitable way to talk with them. while technology solved this problem easily through the internet and video call by several available apps. on the other hand, many experts justifiably agree that there were create minor drawbacks in relationships between people by modern amenities. it seems to them, this type of connection is unable to transit all emotions of the talker also in some cases this model of message there are misunderstandings for the reader of that text. additionally, most numbers of the elderly generation are not familiar with these equipments so it is not useful for throughout people. however, I do not find this argument valid because the administration is able to reduce this problem through raising public awareness especially, for the older generation, moreover, most countries have enough infrastructure to create connections by video call that is able to solve most misunderstandings. in conclusion, although there are minor disadvantages to the connection between people, I strongly agree that its positive aspects are far more because it has upgraded the method of relationship with other people by minimal cost and time.