In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents’ home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a home with friends. Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples

Today, a lot of countries around the world young people dicede to leave their parents home once they finish school.They start living on their own or sharing a home with friends.I think this is a benefit development.So this essay will show you give reasons for my answer and include relevant examples. On the one hand,there are several reasons why I think this is a positive development.The most main reason is that young peopole can get a lot of skills if they leave their parent's house because when they stay parent's home, parents are doing someting for children. Such as, cooking, clear room,take care when they take ill.So young people help by their parents,but if younger living alone,they should do anything by thirself himself. For example,making food, clearning clearing room and shucdule of money.So young people get a lot of skills that we need in life. Secondly,we can get a lot of infomartion if they start sharing a home.Because of we have think of how to use house, house rules each other,so sharing a home is the best one way we can get information that we are different thinking of each other.In adition, we can know friend is very important for our life because we can help each other so easily if sharing a home.The third benefit is that we do not need a lot of money if we are sharing a home.Yung people do not have a lot of money and they are so difficult to buy a house or rent a house, however they can spent money cheper than buy a house alone if sharing a home. In conclusion,young pepole should living on their own or sharing a home because they can get a lot of skills and we can learn about socity.I hope in the futer more and more people living alone or sharing a home.