People today don't make good use of their time and spend too much time watching TV and playing video games instead of participating in more productive activities. Do you agree or disagree?

Time management is a skill that people need. Nowadays People waste their time watching TV and playing video games instead of taking part in more useful activities. I strongly agree with this nation, because of the run of real-life difficulties and interesting subjects in those activities. In my opinion, obstacles in real life made people run from reality. They try to do some activities such as playing video games and watching TV to distract them. Moreover, These kinds of Destructions help people to feel better compared to the anxiety of real-life difficulties. For example, In my county when people have a problem that could not find a solution to, they try to watch movies to distract their minds from that problem. Despite Interesting topics in video games and TV shows, make people spend their time in these activities. there are interesting people because of the variety of topics that they have. For instance, In most video games, people can choose any character that they want. Moreover, everything is easier to achieve in them such as being rich or being a hero. In contrast, in real life, people do not have many opportunities to achieve everything that they want. There are some who may claim the time that people do not use in a good way is a problem for society. They argue that time is valuable revenue for humanity and that people should learn how to use it in productive activities. However, they simply overlooked the benefit of society and did not care about those kinds of activities that sacrifice people these days. In conclusion, spending too much time with people playing video games and watching TV is something that societies face these days which in my opinion is not a bad thing and people need to spend their time on these activities.