Computer and modems have made it possible for office workers to do much of their work from home instead of working in offices every day. Working from home should be encouraging as it is good for both empoyers and workers. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Nowadays, technology is becoming more sophisticated and is a crucial stuff for every person alive. In addition, it also contributes the changes in workplaces to occur. So, many people started working at home through an internet, which made people divide into a 2 group. First side believes that working online must be supported and subsidized because its several upwards for both employers and employees. By contrast, others think working at offices illustrates a lot more discipline and efficiency of project. Personally, both views have advantages and disadvantages, but I am inclined to choose online working. Firstly, it is obvious that the casual form of working is disciplined and supervisioned supervised. Boss can see what laborers do at the moment and manage them to do a job in the most appropriate way. However, we cannot deny the fact of commuting and the significant amount of time lost in it. The UK researchers claim that every day an average resident of London loses about 3 hours in the road between their home and offices. Consequently, workers get to their jobs already exhausted, which is very detrimental to job's efficiency. On the other hand, online working is one of the widely discussed methods today, which firmly believe that employee should have independence and freedom until they do their job well. Moreover, for some people mornings are the least productive time of working, and forcing them to start doing daily working routines can considerably diminish the working force rate. One group of researchers have revealed that about 70% of workers who is permitted to work at home have increased their total productivity by 150%. In conclusion, I would say that working offline at offices is not convenient for the majority of people, and online working is a great decision for these people. Despite the fact that online form also have downwards, it is still the most coinciding form of working with the nowadays' reality.