Completing University education is thought by some to be the best way to get a job,on the other other people think developing skills and experience is more important.Discuss both sides and give your opinion

There is no doubt that graduation is the primary eligibility factor to enter any professional job sector. Though some may advocate rightful skill development or just a college degree is sufficient to crack the jobs, It's not one over the other. In this essay i tend to explore both sides of the argument and support my view on balancing both of them is required to land at greater heights in the current competitive industry. Firstly, Developing the required skillset is highly essential to conquer greater heights in any job market. Therefore, not upskilling themselves will set them back in their career advances and prevents them from modern premium opportunities. As the proverb says "An Old patient is better than a new Doctor" It's evident that on-ground experience and the right practical skills are extremely important to succeed in the right career path. In addition to that, all Skills required by the job market cannot be taught by Universities as degrees due to adequate university degrees to encompass every concept and skill required by modern industries. For instance, there are no adequate university degrees out there in Artificial Intelligence to meet the demands created by the technology market in AI hence universities cannot produce the necessary talent pool in this segment. On the Other side of the argument, universities teach essential skills and core concepts in any domain through their systematic methodologies and proven records. They are the Gateways to prove and convince recruiters about meeting the right credentials and core skillset to pursue their roles in the job industry. To illustrate, It is essential to acquire basic skills through university degrees such as as Medicine, Engineering or Architecture before they boost their skills through practical exposure before becoming specialists in the respective area. To Summarize, to move through career ladders, I am a vehement supporter of enrolling for the right skill development and exposure to practical knowledge. But not obtaining a relevant university degree is not an exception to this. In other,words Degree without Experience and Skills or focusing on just skill development without a right degree, may not lead to the right growth plan or upto aspiring jobs.