More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

In Cities provide more job and business oppurtunuties to the citizens. Many communities are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life may be very challenging. This essay will discuss why this might be a case and how this problem can be resolved. Firstly, Living expense is one of the primary problem facing by people who living Change the form of the verb live show examples in the city. cost of living in cities are higher than the rural areas. Inhabitants in cities have to pay more in accomondation, transport and food. For example, In canada, The Vancouver city average person spend $1000 to rent and groceries. Secondly, Air quality in cities are often poor due to more traffic and transportation. Thirdly, Compare to the rural areas crime rates are signficantly high in metropolis. people's are tend to suffer from robbories robbers as well as other crimes. However, there are various steps government should take to tackle this problems. Authoroties new house and offer more transport in cities to reduce the expenses. In addition, politicians provide subsidies for eco-friendly vehicle as well as encourage people to use electric cars to reduce the air pollution. For example, In UK government reduce the tax amount on Eco-friendly cars which encourage people to use electric cars. Furthermore, government set more rules and taking strict action to the serious crimes may decreases the crime rates. For example, taking drugs is one of the serious crime In malaysia and the Government give the death sentence to the individuals who using Change the form of the verb use show examples the drugs. In conclusion, Urban area people facing various problems like air pollution, crime rates and also living expenses. governments could certainly implement a range of measures to enhance the quality of life for all city residents.