The movements of people from the villages to the cities for work has caused a lot of problems in both places. What are the serious problems associated with this? What measures can be taken to solve these problems?

Population relocation from rural areas to urban areas in favour of finding jobs has a negative impact on both places. This phenomenon relates to several urgent consequences; however, there are solutions to tackle the problems. To begin with, the movement of population in each city affect severely local residents in terms of unemployed and their businesses. The number of village members will decrease and the community become lack people and services, while city-dwellers exceed the need for job positions. For example, waitresses in a city's cuisine have to hustle around to take care of a number of customers. On the contrary, the choices of restaurants in the countryside are diminishing due to workers' deficits. Consequently, because of lacking manpower, the economic flow will be slow and villagers eventually have low incomes. One good example is when a chain store, which might be famous in the cosmopolitan district, cannot survive in the market in the countryside. Nevertheless, the solution to this situation is government assistance. First, the government should support a wide range of job opportunities. That is to say, supporting both technical and physically skilled jobs can increase opportunities for expanding communities. Secondly, local authorities should support the increase of tourist attractions in the village. As fast-growing tourists can drive the local economy and expand the labour market to meet tourist demand. To conclude, the relocation of individuals who are looking for sources of revenue affects greatly the employment rate and local businesses in the community outside the town. Nonetheless, the ways out of these social issues can be that government should increase job scope and allure people to travel to a town.