Nowadays more and more people are using media like TV or online platforms to read news instead of reading newspapers. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

We all know the modern world is exposed to technology and the best way to watch the news around the globe television or the Internet. Firstly, these days all over the world television are the most popular to watch the news. In addition, is easy to access the Internet you will know what happened to other countries or even some disasters. For example, like the earthquake and flood that happened in my country last five years ago, without online news we don't know what happened to our family in the other province. For instance, some houses were damaged and more people died. However, the government manage to help even without any electricity and water supply to that area. Secondly, magazines in other rural areas will benefit from it. For instance, some provinces can't access to internet or television. There are some undeveloped countries where they can not watch online news. However, tv is more accessible to all people they will see what is going to the world. To conclude, authorities must provide more information to all the provinces that can not access the online platforms. While they encourage people to watch online better magazines.