Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

In recent years people argue about forbidding dangerous sports like sky diving and skiing, I believe on the contrary highly risk sport can improve life quality and it’s not dangerous as we think about it. Banning this kind of sport means less freedom for people, people should have the freedom to choose what kind of activity will spend in their labour time. I believe people are aware of the risk of this kind of sport and they have to be free of what kind of risk they like to take. Most people who do this kind of dangerous sport are well-trained before doing the activity and beginners in this sport are not allowed to dive alone. There is safety equipment to use before doing this sort of sport these equipments has been improved a lot lately If we follow the order the risk factor can be reduced to zero. A variety of sports activity gives human an abundance to choose from what he/she likes. As research shows lately this type of sport with high uncertainty can improve the brain and human willpower. This cordial of place is also a very good place to meet new people who shares the same passion. In conclusion, this form of sports have high risk but the reward are also high and I believe people must have the freedom to choose what type of risk he/she takes