Nowadays,many people choose to be self-employed,rather than to work for a company or organisation.why might this be the case?what could be the disadvantage of being self-employed?

At present time, lots of individuals prefer to start their own businesses despite several decades ago when the majority of nations were employed in companies. In the following essay, some of the main reasons for this change will be mentioned and also I will outline the drawbacks of the new attitude. To begin with, there are some key motivations why people would rather work as self-employed workers. Firstly, it provides an appreciative circumstance for them to demonstrate their talents like social connections. That is because when they work in a corporation, they have to do just their job responsibilities and can not get adequate opportunities to arise other abilities and favourable preferences. Besides, plenty of individuals opine that having a self-employed job is more beneficial and can make much more money by doing that. In other words, they claim that the companies do not give them the chance to achieve sufficient money to be able to provide better conditions in their lives. For instance, many employees do not have a chance to buy automobiles or houses. However, this type of career could cause several disadvantages. First and foremost, some people might have to leave their businesses finally because they couldn't feel a sense of satisfaction in terms of income and benefits. Although a few people achieve success and develop their work, the majority of them should give up and change their jobs and even attitudes on this subject. Moreover, it brings much stress and negative impacts for a person and sometimes it doesn't permit him/her to maintain a work-life balance. To explain, many employers of big companies do not get enough time to spend with their families. To conclude, this type of occupation has different aspects and if someone wants to establish one of those, he/she ought to consider various factors to become successful.