Taking part in sports is important for an adult's health and happiness. To what extent do you agree with it?

In the modern era, while there is an ongoing debate with compelling reasons about the importance of taking part in sports for an adult's health and happiness, it CORRECT PRONOUN USAGE apply It seems that there is a pronoun problem here. show examples leads to intriguing arguments and broadens a person’s horizon. In my opinion, I totally agree that sports are essential for people’s health and happiness, and I am going to put forth my ideas in this essay. At the outset, one of the key factors of my point of view is that sports boost the immune system. Moreover, it must be pointed out that playing sports improves the adult’s health, and it would also relieve work stress and ensure better sleeping patterns. For instance, a recent article published in Scientific American revealed that athletes are less likely to be infected by different diseases because sports, in general, improve physical and mental health. Therefore, the discourse proved that playing sports is essential for adults’ health. Additionally, another important aspect that should be highly considered is that sports give adults a chance to make new friends and widen their social life. Furthermore, it is noteworthy that playing in a team opens new connections and enables you to have a real social life away from online social networks. Thus, the previous ideas showed how sports are important for adults’ happiness. To conclude, I hold the conclusive proof, which has been outlined above, that there is a heated debate about this topic, and hence I strongly believe that sports are essential for people’s health and happiness because sports boost the immune system.