In some countries it is traditional for men to work and for women to stay at home to look after the family. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In the modern era, while there is an ongoing debate with compelling reasons about some traditions that men who only responsible for household expenses and housewives take care of their children, it leads to intriguing arguments and broadens a person's horizon. In my opinion, I believe that women play a crucial performance in the upbringing of their children, however, I do not fully agree with the fact that men should be the only ones working in a household, and I am going to put forth my ideas in this essay. At the outset, one of the key factors and advantages of my point of view t is mothers have outstanding techniques and ways of looking after their family rather than fathers. Moreover, it must be pointed out that wives are the best monitor of their infants during education stages, and it would also keep the home well-arranged and clean. For instance, a recent article published in Scientific American revealed that almost 80% of the success of pupils is based on the aspect of wives who devote themselves to teaching their youngsters. Therefore, the discourse proved that a large part of a family's success depends on housewives. On the other hand, one of the primary disadvantages of unemployed ladies is the onus of household expenses falls on the fathers. Furthermore, it is noteworthy that girls should share in day-to-day fees, and males should participate in housework. In addition to this, it would be beneficial that mothers should contribute to our society with their efforts and experiences. For example, the latest studies stated that in some fields females have surpassed men such as medicine and nursing section, because of their talent and skills. Thus, the previous ideas showed how worker women play a pivotal act in society. To conclude, I hold the conclusive proof, which has been outlined above, that the advantages do not outweigh the disadvantages, and hence I strongly believe that women play an essential role either as housewives or as employees and the onus of the family should be shared between males and females.