There are several factors that motivate people to stay in the workforce, and money is the most important reason/factor. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

There is no doubt these days the overall individulas individual controversy surrounding the employee matter.The question is what is the termendously vital way to encourage people in term job? Im this esay I am going to draw my opinion about this issue. In terms of the effective methoud methods to enhance worker performance through financial rewards.The main reason given to support the claim is, significant number of people had been working hard enough in order to get money. To illustrate that most of the parents nowadys they are focusing on their children education and enforce them to pass exams, with good mark this will incrase the apportunity to have a perfct job in future. Consequenty, the persone with hight qulified education must be earn alot of menoy memory. Moreover, there are various method to motivate the residents but have been modest effect on them. Firstly, some instituation institutions developing there staff thruogh the special course, this is a modern pattern followed in most of them neverthieless to improve and develope informations and skills. Scondely, extra vacation days while the team have been the did a great and good work this is the way to appreciet them. In conclusion, although there is diffirent pattern to motivate staff woh who had been work in proper method. Therefore i belevie the financial award is the best to appreciat them nd change the work enviroment toward success.