Many companies and organizations require their employees to wear uniform. What kind of jobs require uniforms? What are the disadvantages of wearing uniform to work?

First of all, various careers request to wear uniforms, for example, registered nurses, cabin crews, police officers, postmen and students are required to wear suits. There are some benefits of wearing a uniform like no need to waste time in the morning dressing up, besides, suits include a corporate image of a company and what they want to bring to the customers. Sometimes, wearing a uniform is the meaning of recognization. However, there are some disadvantages of wearing attire, for example, some types of uniforms are without flexible materials or are not made of cotton, and it is hot and stuffy and uncomfortable,especially in the summer. Particularly, if someone like overheat person, attire is not suitable for him. On the other hand, people are required to wear an orderly which limited creation and no individual development and makes everybody looks consistent. In my opinion, wearing a rigid is a privilege, not a responsibility, people have a right to choose what they want to wear. Most importantly, wearing an inflexible one could not elevate working efficiency. In conclusion, wearing reliable is not appropriate for everyone because we need to respect individual development, some companies provide gowns which makes wasting budgets and without eco-friendly, every year needs to update or refresh the mounts of the homogeneous, and most clothes are not biodegradable, wearing the systematic is just for the business corporate image, I think it is inadequate of environment protection. On the whole situation, attire should be retired in the future, as people need more opportunities to choose their clothes and more creative outfit.