Big salary is more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often believed that a salary package is more fruitful than the fulfilment of the job itself. In my,opinion a person's self-worth is more important than any monetary befits which drive career opportunities that may come with it which will be discussed in this essay in detail. On the one hand, Many firms in modern times pay more attention to satisfaction of the employee to satisfy them. Emotion plays a fundamental role in the behaviour of a working society and helps employers retain employees. For instance, there are many people who are dissatisfied with their work position go through it because it pays the bills but they have a keen interest in something which they enjoy with that said if they go through with this they may suffer from depression which is a serious threat to the person and corporation, Similarly people who opt for their hobbies as their profession may lead a more successful and more beneficial life than others. However, big pay is more necessary than ever in these tough situations. In medieval times the mode of exchange was an item in exchange for items but nowadays it is money notes in exchange for items. So having a big salary package is like being the king of the world. So in this scenario hobbies as professionals are eliminated. In these,testing times we all have to do what is necessary to put bread on the table for the family. For e.g, with the inflation rate going through the roof in Pakistan, the starting salary package for any role in an entry-level position is still the same regardless of the economic conditions of the country. So many pupils have taken on more responsibilities and get paid less for it. To summarize, big pay is not more important than job satisfaction, Therefore, in my,opinion a person's fulfilment with self-worth is worth more than any monetary benefits that may come with the job.