Some people think it is important to spend time in developing a successful career while others think it is more importany to spend time with family and friends. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that these days some people spend a lot of time improving their jobs. The question is, What is more essential, spending time with family or with improving career skills? In this essay, I am going to write some ideas and draw what I believe. In terms of advantages, Getting more time to develop the skills job will give you some benefits. The main reason given to support this claim is that improving your successful career will improve your life. To illustrate, your salary will increase and this will help you. In other words, when you have more pay that will help your family and friends, For example you will give your family money and that will improve their life. However, When you get time with your family and friends that have some positive side. Firstly, you will be free. In other words, that will help you to rest. Secondly, that will improve your work, This is because you will come back excited and you will return with energy., Also you will help your family and friends, They may be will need some help and you could help them with money, and work and will help them glad. In conclusion, These notions depend on the person, For example, someone like you is with their family and friends, However, somebody who loves to improve his skills. I consider that it is necessary to be with your family Because that will help you and when you meet with them you will be happy.