It is a good thing if senior management workers in a company get a much higher salary than other workers in the same company. Do you agree or disagree?

Many older and more experienced employee who take care about their bussiness wealth, tend to earn more money from the younger coworkers. I strongly agree with such a scheme. This essay will talk about some aspects of it. First of all, senior workers take a huge part in the importance of a company. Withouth their determination and hard work, some of the coorporations would not be so successful, nowadays. Which means these people have done more for their work place than some can imagine. These managment employee also deserve more attention and the higher salary, as they are the ones who keep the company going and usually make sure it will not bankrupt. For instance, they care of the peace and are responsible for many serious works, such as managing the cash. The society should take it into consideration more often. On the other hand, young workers are often being unnoticed and unnappraciated. Because of the lack of their experiencethey have in some matters. For example, they are often disrespected in what they do. However, they should be treated the same way the others are, as everyone has their beginning and need time to learn on their mistakes. In conclusion, the senior workers who take an enormous part in development of their company should continue to get higher salary from others, as they deserve it. It is the natural show of how the hard work may pay off one day.