Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is reducing the amount of maximum speed of vehicles. Others think that other ways exist. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. เริ่ม 12:40

Many individuals believe that the key to make streets less dangerous place is by pushing drivers to move slower. However, some people think that there are better options to achieve it. From my point of view, giving people the limit of how fast they can drive is not the best idea to make people feel safe. First of all, reducing the maximum speed which you can go with on a road is understandable. It would make people to be more careful while driving, which would result in less car accidents. Moreover, there is a possibility of them feeling calmer because of that. Nevertheless, there are better ways to make the street a safe place for everyone. For instance, by giving humanity more serious punishments if they decide to break the law by speeding to fast. It would make society terrified of losing driver’s license which would push them to obey the rules. To achieve such a result, I believe, manipulation is a key to success. Reducing the speed is not a successful way of dealing with issues as it makes people more frustrated and does not make them to listen. On the other hand, showing what consequences such behavior may result in, scaring people at the same time by punishing them, may be a successful way to improve road safety. In conclusion, some people prefer to think that making a street safer place may be achieved with making people to drive slower. While other believe there are better ways of dealing with that. I think, the consequences given them when they do not obey the rules are the best way to make the road safe, no matter how cruel it may be.