Many criminals re-offend after they have been punished. Why do some people continue to commit crimes after they have been punished, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problems

It is apparent that there are a huge number of criminals who continue to offend a crime after being penatized. This essay will discuss the causes of this problem and some measures will be proposed to mitigate this situation. To begin with, the two major reasons accounting for this drawbacks are negative influences of other prisoners and difficulties of the integration after releashing relishing. Perhaps the prominent cause is that the newer inmates can be adversely affected due to thier former roomates. This is primarily because the felons will be incarcerated in the same room. Consequently, they may lay out plans in order to pepertrate perpetuate penetrate illegal activities again as long as they leave. Additionally, The released offenders will deal with a plethora of hindarences while endearvoring to integrating the society. Probably when their the period of imprisonment is maturity, they will become outdated and even thier acquaitances will avoid them because they do not want to get involved in troubles. Some possible methods to extenuate this issues are organising community services and determining career prospects for felons. The local authorities should hold volunteer campains in order to not only reducing costs of the imprisonment but also easing the civilian's grief to the offenders. Moreover, The manegers manager of the prison should open vocational training courses which help criminals to find appropriate occupations when they reintegrate the community. Futhermore, the vocational classes may lessen chances of accumulating criminal conspiracies inside the jail In conclusion, the rate of re-offending can be mitigated by the adequate efforts of both governments and offenders themself