With advancing technology, the development of automated vehicles is becoming reality. In your opinion, what are the advantages and disadvantages of self-driving vehicles?

There is no denying fact that the phenomena of advancing technology which they called development and investment of automated vehicles. is ubiquitous across the globe due to its importance. Majority of folks are in the favor of this statement due to its number of merits. However some of the people highlight its demerits first in my further paragraphs, advantages and disadvantages of the same will be discussed. Initiating with the benefits of the same, the first and foremost key benefit is that self driving can cause less car crashes. for example now theres there's tesla car which its an electrical car with a high modern technology. Another benefit which can strike the minds of people is fuel and biodiversity. During, driving those kind of cars there isn't any fuel requirements. instead of fuel you can charge at home even no need for going to gas stations. And for sure there's some damages for environmental protection and climate changes as well. On its contrasting side, people who held another view point say that if there was electrical issues in a country or a city how do they can charge there cars. They believe that, self driving vehicles are not a development of automated vehicles. Furthermore, even it's not suitable to drive those kind of cars. To conclude, I would like to say that, its not a majority to drive self driving vehicles. However, it will depend upon the mindsets of the people that which view they are in favour of driving or not.