In many countries , people are consuming more sugar-based drinks than before . Why is this happening , and what could be done to reduce sugary drink consumption ?

Preserving the input of sugar-based glass is essential for future generations. Nowadays, all over the world, sugary refreshments have become a common source of being active and are taken by human beings in a huge fashion than before. This essay will discuss both views why is this happening and what could be done to reduce this habit. To begin with, Sugar sips come in a form of energy and engage most of the employees to continue working for regular hours. Specifically, people who struggle to fulfil their requirements with the minimum wages they earn for their families become helpful for this type of community. In addition, having this kind of glass while catching up with colleagues during meetings, while enjoying with friends and in a social gathering is also very normal. As a consequence, thus, it leads to harm to human bodies becoming plus-size as they gain an extensive form of sweetness in their bodies. People with overweight sometimes end up with many more diseases like blood pressure and diabetes and become despondent in a few cases. On the other hand, there are ways which could be developed by the population and by the authorities themselves to reduce this situation happening all over the world. Firstly, legally by, law slight taxes should be increased on these types of energy drinks so that the crowd gives double thoughts before purchasing the same. Secondly, Campaigns should be done by the government to advise the drawbacks regarding these drinks so that people can preserve themselves by inhaling them, and even the benefits of keeping themselves healthy with a good kind of diet can discuss which will help the crowd to change their lifestyle. Hence, these factors make formal learning even for kids' development. In conclusion, this essay has discussed both sides of the coin. Globally this habit is being adopted, however, there are several ways and solutions which can be taken care of to avoid such intakes.