In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside .Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there . What is your opinion about this ??

In this present world, human has been racing facing over growing population. Shelters are one of the most important needs of people. However,constructing new houses might encroach on village borders. It Appears extending metropolises for building new places will be inevitable in future. To start with, these days people have to move into big cities to find better job opportunities, due to this phenomenon urban areas confront problems like congestion or high prices for renting apartments. Mayors have to find solutions for these matters and the best way to tackle these problems is by creating new homes in suburban areas. Secondly, small towns always suffered from a lack of enough facilities or amenities. Younger generations have new needs. They need better schools or colleges to study at or gyms and shopping malls, joining a metropolis can provide all of these things to the countryside and this progress also can prevent the migration of youth to other states. Furthermore, constructing new accommodations near the centre would be very helpful for balancing house prices, in many regions due to supply and demand roles the cost of apartments grows every day, and building new places can answer some part of these requests and decrease the price of shelters. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages to this progress. Firstly some local people who live in the countryside have some traditional way to do things which can be destroyed by city-dwellers. Secondly, extending metropolis could be harmful to the environment near small towns, deforestation could be one of these dangers. For example, some companies might try to free up some land by cutting trees in order to build new houses. To conclude, It seems there is no way to stop cities from extending their sizes, in most countries the population is growing and these dwellers need shelter. As a result of this phenomenon governments have no other options but to build in suburban areas.