Some believe that students should begin learning a language very early in school while others think these subjects should be taught later. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that students ought to start learning a language at the beginning of school life. However, others opine that these subjects ought to teach in secondary classes. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of this argument as far as I am concerned I am in favour of the prior notion. To commence with, learning language-related subjects such as Sindhi, Urdu and English must be started to teach in the primary sections. Moreover, at the junior level, children have the ability to grasp the knowledge quickly as compared to adults ones and also they memorize things subconsciously. For instance, if children learn English in junior classes they will become good English speakers. As a result, in future, they won't face any problems with giving tests to apply for higher studies and immigration to foreign countries. Shifting toward the final notion, subjects which enhance speaking skills must be started to teach later. Furthermore, if students are enough mature for learning communication they will find a plethora of ways to gain knowledge of particular subjects. To cite an example, they can use different applications and find native speakers online to improve their speaking skills. Consequently, they can learn without difficulty with a broad spectrum. In conclusion, although, at the secondary level, students can learn with the help of advanced technology other than teachers. But in my opinion, schools should initiate classes of language subjects at the junior level because children have substantial potential to learn new things at this level.