One of the most important issues facing the world today is a shortage of food and some think genetically modified foods are a possible solution.Do you agree or disagree?

The majority of people believe that condition which is serious lack of food and some think genetically modified foods are a possible solution around the world. From my perspective, I agree with this proposal. This essay will demonstrate why its proponents are correct. One of the important reason is that world population's number is increasing, unsuprisingly this state also redoubles the need for nourishment. In addition,the lack of food creates a number of difficulties for the world's inhabitants. For example,in the countries of the African continent:Algeria,Sudan,Egypt,Libya, Tunis the salinity of the water, the dry climate and the location in the unfavorable geographical region complicate the life of the residents.Avoid getting into such a situation, for which we turn to shortage food and gm crops. Furthermore,we must not forget to think about the health of the citizen and young children.The reason for this,there is a high probability of contracting various diseases among children and in facts due to hunger. For example,malaria, tryponasoma and so on. Children any in order not to get sick,they should have strong immunity and always eat well, this applies not only to children but also to adults. To conclude considering the aforementioned points, in my opinion gm ingredients and fast food are the only way for us to have strong immunity and get rid of famine.