Over consuming sugar is unhealthy. Some people think that governments should take responsibility to control it. Others think that individuals should take responsibility forsugar intake. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Eating too much sugar may cause some serious problem with health. It is why society wants the law of a country to do something with that. However, there are people who believes that everyone have to take care of themselves. I think that individuals have to decide alone what they prefer to eat. This essay agrees with this statement. Goverment may decrease the possibilty of having a chance to buy a sugar It would push the humanity to stop feeding themselves with it so often which would have a good impact on their body. However, there may come a situation where some people would still keep purchuasing as much sweets as before as it is delicious and addicting. For instance, if someone do not have a self-control, they will still do everything just to get that bar of a chocolate, unless the sugar is going to be forbidden in every shop they will visit. On the other hand, the human may decide alone about the amount of sweets he eats. If he reduces it, he may see soon enough some postive results of it. Which would be getting slimer. Moreover, once he starts to avoid desserts, he tries his best to keep that in mind and choose more nutritious meals. For example, if he sees a snack in a supermarket, he makes his own decision if he is going to get it or no. This means that if he takes it, he will have to face the consequences alone, which may give him the lesson for the future. In conclusion, people may wait for the goverment to make the sweets more unavailable around the world, or simply to control their eating habits which is much better option. As it may learn them to be patient. Also, no power can control your apetite if not you byt yourself