the number of people interested in cosmetic surgery is increasing in order to improve their physical appearance. why do people do operations to change their look? do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays cosmetic surgery is a rather controversial topic. Some people think that this is can not be apreciate appreciate in the modern society, while others find such kind of operations a great possibillity for improving face's features. In my opinion cosmetic surgery is a positive development because it can increases quality of life and removes the consequences of different unhappy accidents. First of all it is difficult to decline that some members of modern society can not be satisfied of their life because these ones think that they have unpleasant appearance. In some cases desired features can improve not only appearance but also their feelings about themselves and bring fullfilled life. For instance, some asians have expanded thier eyes and this allows them behave themselves with more confidence. Moreover sometimes cosmetic surgery becomes very neccesary. Unfortunately, in the modern world, where are a lot of different vehicles and a lot of dangerous hobby, scars or other unpleasent thing can be got caused by accidents. Additionally some people have had marks on the body since birth, which are attract too many bad attention. In these cases cosmetic operations can hide all problems and help people make their faces clean and beutiful again. For instance, it is rather popular practise to disguised scars after different medical operations. In conclusion, I believe that cosmetic surgery is an amazing achievment of humanity, because it gives people chance to be staisfied and also help recover from situations, where their apperance have damaged. However, I am convinced that it is also very crucial for people to be able to love themselves with all their disadvantages.